Sensual Erotica: Her Gift by Red Phoenix

This has just become my favorite short in the entire series.  I LOVE this scenario. In the continuation of the love story between Amy and Troy, Her Gift is a real treasure.  Troy is getting ready to leave for his new job in India, just when he and Amy have finally come together at last.  Putting on a brave face, Amy arranges a special night just for Troy, a night of tender firsts, something for them both to remember in the long months of separation ahead.

Did I mention I loved this story?  I know I’ve said this before, but Red Phoenix does sensual and seduction extremely well.  The interaction between Amy and Troy is heart-wrenching and tender, just the way first times ought to be…without that awkward ‘you’re on my hair’ moment. 5 Stars

Posted on July 14, 2012, in 5 Star Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

