The First Ring: Sally’s Introduction to Anal Sex by Sally Whitley

This is a very short story, but well worth reading.  It is told through the voice of a young woman who becomes a call girl as a way to finish paying for college.  If you’re looking for something quick to read, where you can shut off your mind and just enjoy something steamy (and you don’t mind the idea of a man making thorough and repeated use of all three female orifices) than you’re going to like this book.  The narration is fresh and matter of fact regarding Sally’s choice of profession (both the good, the bad and, in my opinion, the ugly) but in a way that really appealed to me.  The sex was dynamic, descriptive and arousing.  I read this right before bed.  My husband would dearly love it if Ms Whitley would publish a few more stories. 4 Stars

Posted on May 16, 2012, in 4 Star Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi there. I’m glad I found your blog! I interviewed Sally on my blog a few weeks ago, and I really enjoyed this short as well as her first one. Do you have contact information in order for us to send you some books you can review? (I own Mmmmore Productions, not affiliated with Miss Whitley)

Leave a Reply

