Hot Alien Sex by Charnel Chase

I like sex.  Sometimes I like weird.  So, what the heck, I thought I’d combine the two and bought this book.  Color me so surprised when the story turned out to be pretty darn good!  Kudos to the author for realizing not all lovers need to be human, or even…er, humanoid.  The writing was good, the sex hot (all except for that one part in the middle with the slime *shudder* omg, and yet I kept reading–what is wrong with me?!), and the ending was solid and something of a twist, which was nice.  If you don’t mind your strange being a little stranger than most, then you’ll probably like this short story.  I’ll be looking for more by this author. 5 Stars

Posted on April 19, 2012, in 5 Star Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

